Aktualności

Facebook

Zarząd Oddziału ZNP

gabi1

Prezes – Gabriela Bereżecka


CZŁONKOWIE ZARZĄDU 2019 – 2024

1. Bereżecka Gabriela Prezes Oddziału ZNP gabrielaberezecka@znp.edu.pl
2. Bernatek Małgorzata Wiceprezes ZO ZNP mbernatek@znp.edu.pl
3. Smugała Krzysztof Wiceprezes ZO ZNP ksmugala@znp.edu.pl
4. Zaniewska Małgorzata Sekretarz ZO ZNP mzaniewska@znp.edu.pl
5. Baranowska Małgorzata Członek ZO ZNP mbaranowska@znp.edu.pl
6. Bilewicz Katarzyna Przewodnicząca OSPAiO kbilewicz@znp.edu.pl
7. Burzymowicz Iwona Członek Zarządu OSPAiO iburzymowicz@znp.edu.pl
8. Grązka Danuta Członek ZO ZNP dgrazka@znp.edu.pl
9. Hryniewiecka Edyta Członek ZO ZNP ehryniewiecka@znp.edu.pl
10. Janta-Lipińska Marta Członek ZO ZNP mjanta-lipinska@znp.edu.pl
11. Jaroszewicz-Sycz Alicja Członek ZO ZNP ajaroszewicz-sycz@znp.edu.pl
12. Kierul – Cieślak Joanna Członek ZO ZNP jkierul-cieslak@znp.edu.pl
13. Nowakowska Danuta Członek ZO ZNP dnowakowska@znp.edu.pl
14. Polkowska Gabriela Przewodnicząca OSEiR gpolkowska@znp.edu.pl
15. Reczka Rafała Członek ZO ZNP rreczka@znp.edu.pl
16. Salamon Maria Członek Zarządu OSEiR mariasalamon@interia.pl
17. Soszka Iwona Członek ZO ZNP isoszka@znp.edu.pl
18. Zawadzki Marek Członek ZO ZNP mzawadzki@znp.edu.pl